Contact us

Canada
Canada

Toronto: Pat Goyette, George Brown College.  pgoyette@georgebrown.ca
Victoria: Marie Hoskins, University of Victoria. mhoskins@uvic.ca
Vancouver: Jack MacNeill, humanworks@idmail.com
Ottawa: Lynne Bezanson, Canadian Career Development Foundation. l.bezanson@ccdf.ca
Web sitewww.ccdf.ca

Sweden
Sweden

Edmund Edholm, Edmund.Edholm@educ.umu.se
Monica Odén-Berggren, monika.oden@glocalnet.net

Denmark
Denmark

Bente Høejer, bente.hoejer@get2net.dk
Helle Soerensen, Helle.D.Soerensen@Holstebro.dk

Iceland
Iceland

Marin Bjork Jonasdottir, Marin@islandia.is

Finland
Finland

Timo Spangar,  timov@soske.htk.fi
Anita Keskinen,  Anita.Keskinen@pt2.tempo.mol.fi
Teija Felt,  Teija.Felt@pt2.tempo.mol.fi

Australia
Australia

Anna Lichtenberg,  a.lichtenberg@cowan.edu.au

Estonia
Estonia

Piret Jamnes,  piret@kes.ee

Germany
Germany

Ingrid Ahlring,  ahlring.ks@-online.ge

 

 
 

Copyright 2008

Return to Home Page Contact Information Search This Site Relevant Links Visualizations & Mapping News Overview Resources Lectures & Articles Training Vane Peavy Memborial Fund